QNTAL - VIII - Nachtblume - Digipak-CD

QNTAL - VIII - Nachtblume - Digipak-CD
€13.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • DRAK_2389
  • 03/09/2018
  • 884860195720
  • Qntal
  • Drakkar Entertainment
  • 1
Genre: Gothic / Avantgarde For Fans Of: Estampie, Vocame, Dead Can Dance, Helium Vola... more
Product information "QNTAL - VIII - Nachtblume - Digipak-CD"

Genre: Gothic / Avantgarde
For Fans Of: Estampie, Vocame, Dead Can Dance, Helium Vola

Sensitivity and expertise guide these musicians on their approach to centuries-old lyrics and melodies. Transformed into modern arrangements, lyrics and melodies alike are reanimated virtuousically. Gracious artistry connects with danceable,
catchy sounds, always committed to the historical momentousness of the original piece.

01. Nachtblume
02. Die Finstere Nacht
03. Music On The Waters
04. Monteclair
05. Echo
06. Parliament Of Fowles
07. Chint
08. Before The World Was Made
09. O Fortuna
10. Minnelied
11. Sumervar
12. A Chantar

Related links to "QNTAL - VIII - Nachtblume - Digipak-CD"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "QNTAL - VIII - Nachtblume - Digipak-CD"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

QNTAL - VII - Digipak-CD QNTAL - VII - Digipak-CD
€9.99 * €14.99 *
Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 2nd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!