KLEE - Trotzalledem - Digipak-CD

KLEE - Trotzalledem - Digipak-CD
€13.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • PRE_180
  • 04/30/2021
  • 4046661678222
  • Klee
  • Premium Records
  • 1
Normal 0 21 false false false DE X-NONE... more
Product information "KLEE - Trotzalledem - Digipak-CD"

Genre: Deutsch-Pop

"Trotzalledem" is a set of fresh songs that can only be written if you have lived, loved and suffered.
The high art is to conjure pop songs out of the experiences, in which euphoria and melancholy casually come together. An art that hardly anyone beyond Cologne masters as virtuously as KLEE.

1. Club der Liebenden
2. Kopfüber
3. Danke Nein
4. Weil du ein Wunder bist
5. Wir tanzen allein
6. Zwischen Hoffen und Resignieren
7. Wenn der Himmel auf die Erde fällt
8. Befrei dich
9. Das Gegenteil von Glück
10. Drachentöten
11. Mein Herz
12. Glitzer drauf
13. Septembernebel

Related links to "KLEE - Trotzalledem - Digipak-CD"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "KLEE - Trotzalledem - Digipak-CD"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.