MARLA GLEN - Unexpected - Ltd. Digibook

MARLA GLEN - Unexpected - Ltd. Digibook
€13.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • PRE_173
  • 01/31/2020
  • 4046661653021
  • Marla Glen
  • Premium Records
  • 1
Normal 0 21 false false false DE X-NONE... more
Product information "MARLA GLEN - Unexpected - Ltd. Digibook"

Genre: Funk/Soul/Blues/Pop/World Music

What Marla Glen, the singer with a voice of dryest sand and rawest iron, that singer who rather likes to be called 'Sir Glen' or 'The Glen' offers us with her seventh full-length-release, truely bursts with variety and is beyond prediction like never before – what we could simply call 'soul' at first sight seems to come from every part of the body – and every part of the world.
Uncompromising and supported by exciting arrangements and sheer virtuosity, Marla Glen fires gem after gem at the audience on this new record.

1 No Reasons
2 I Pity The Fool
3 Steppin' Up
4 Who's The Blame
5 Prove All Your Lovin'
6 Ordinary
7 Groove That Thang
8 Hey
9 1 On 1
10 Smoking Joking Laughing
11 Hoarderers
12 I Don't Care
13 What Time Is It Till Love
14 Forever And Ever

Related links to "MARLA GLEN - Unexpected - Ltd. Digibook"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "MARLA GLEN - Unexpected - Ltd. Digibook"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.