FEANOR - Power Of The Chosen One - Digipak-CD

FEANOR - Power Of The Chosen One - Digipak-CD
€6.99 * €9.99 * (30.03% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • MASD_1193
  • 04/23/2021
  • 4028466911933
  • Feanor
  • Massacre Records
  • 1
GENRE: True Metal FEANOR are ready to unleash "Power Of The Chosen One" - an album full of... more
Product information "FEANOR - Power Of The Chosen One - Digipak-CD"

GENRE: True Metal

FEANOR are ready to unleash "Power Of The Chosen One" - an album full of epic true metal with the unique voice of Sven D'Anna leading the way!
The true metal outfit FEANOR is back with its new album "Power Of The Chosen One"!
Sometime after composing "The Triumph Of Steel" with Joey DeMaio, guitarist David Shankle departed from Manowar, leaving a multitude of fans with a thirst for more true metal.
Now the guitar maestro gives closure to that epic chapter with a collection of songs meant to be included in a sequel to that prestigious record.
The long-waited continuation of the saga now comes to an end with mighty FEANOR giving life to those epic anthems that true metal fans were patiently waiting for more than 25 years.
No midi drums, no plugins, no synths, but real audio, a 40-piece choir, a real piano as well as antique instruments were used for an over-the-top epic metal experience.
Recordings sessions took place in studios along South America, the United States and Germany.
Reinforcing this metal alliance, FEANOR have once again teamed up with the prestigious Sven D’Anna (Wizard) on vocals, who delivers another solid performance on his second album as lead singer for FEANOR, just like he did on the previous album "We Are Heavy Metal" (2016).
The album includes a very special song, "The Return Of The Metal King", which is the result of a deep reading, a scrupulous analysis and months of study and consulting on the masterpiece "The Odyssey". The listener will be immersed in a variety of states and sensations, ranging from pleasant calm to the fiercest battles - this is truly an emotional rollercoaster in form of a 19-minutes long magnum opus.
Not only Manowar fans and epic metal enthusiasts will find satiety to their gluttony for true metal on this solid piece of steel!

1. Rise Of The Dragon
2. Power Of The Chosen One
3. This You Can Trust
4. Metal Land
5. Hell Is Waiting
6. Together Forever
7. Bringer Of Pain
8. Lost In Battle
9. Fighting For A Dream
10. The Return Of The Metal King (The Odyssey In 9 Parts)

Related links to "FEANOR - Power Of The Chosen One - Digipak-CD"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "FEANOR - Power Of The Chosen One - Digipak-CD"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

SWORD - III - CD Jewelcase SWORD - III - CD Jewelcase
€8.99 * €13.99 *
Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 2nd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!