CATALYST CRIME - Catalyst Crime - Digipak-CD

CATALYST CRIME - Catalyst Crime - Digipak-CD
€8.99 * €13.99 * (35.74% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • MASD_1183
  • 10/22/2021
  • 4028466911834
  • Catalyst Crime
  • Massacre Records
  • 1
Genre: Cinematic Symphonic Metal The cinematic symphonic metal outfit CATALYST CRIME presents... more
Product information "CATALYST CRIME - Catalyst Crime - Digipak-CD"

Genre: Cinematic Symphonic Metal

The cinematic symphonic metal outfit CATALYST CRIME presents its self-titled debut! It is a cinematic metal journey that covers a wide spectrum of genre-defying sounds and emotions, ranging from symphonic metal to death metal to progressive metal and back. Huge walls of orchestral compositions interact with guttural riffs and soaring vocal lines. The lyrical themes range from grief and harsh introspection to resolute defiance.
The band also recruited a few notable guest musicians to join them on their debut: Jake E (CyHra, ex-Amaranthe), Bill Hudson (I Am Morbid, NorthTale), Harri Hytönen (Kalmah, Hammerhed), Micki Richter (Atrocity, Leaves' Eyes) as well as Thorsten "Tosso" Bauer (Atrocity, Leaves' Eyes). Alexander Krull produced, mixed and mastered the album. Krull and CATALYST CRIME are destined cross paths again on the road since CATALYST CRIME are scheduled to support Leaves' Eyes on their "The Last Viking - Europe 2021" tour in October/November 2021, if the pandemic allows it.

1. With Only The Sun As My Witness (Intro)
2. Projection Of My Mind
3. Condemn Me To Chaos
4. Mother Dearest
5. Twice Upon A Time
6. Cognitive Dissonance (Feat. Jake E)
7. Break Even
8. Chasing The Ghost
9. Nowhere Near Dead Yet
10. Without Anesthesia
11. Not Even Once
12.  One And Counting (Outro)


Related links to "CATALYST CRIME - Catalyst Crime - Digipak-CD"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "CATALYST CRIME - Catalyst Crime - Digipak-CD"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

QNTAL - VII - Digipak-CD QNTAL - VII - Digipak-CD
€9.99 * €14.99 *
SILENZER - X - Digipak-CD SILENZER - X - Digipak-CD
€7.99 * €13.99 *
Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 2nd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!