CONFIDENTIAL - Devil Inside - Digipak-CD

CONFIDENTIAL - Devil Inside - Digipak-CD
€6.99 * €9.99 * (30.03% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • MASD_1241
  • 03/25/2022
  • 4028466912411
  • Confidential
  • Massacre Records
  • 1
Digipak incl. bonustrack! Genre: Symphonic Metal from Norway CONFIDENTIAL a Norwegian... more
Product information "CONFIDENTIAL - Devil Inside - Digipak-CD"

Digipak incl. bonustrack!

Genre: Symphonic Metal from Norway

CONFIDENTIAL a Norwegian symphonic metal band, fronted by founder and songwriter Astrid K Mjøen.
All songs on this album are of a very personal character and tell stories from her life in the last few years. It's been quite a bumpy road for her, which is reflected in some very emotional and beautiful songs.
There are fast-paced symphonic tracks as well as slower and heartfelt songs, which sum up all facets of the human mind.
"Devil Inside" is Astrid's diary.
CONFIDENTIAL blends haunting melodies with intricate and bombastic symphonic arrangements, topped with heavy guitar work.
The album is mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen at Hansen Studios, and features guests like Jake E (CyHra, ex Amaranthe), Jonah Weingarten (Catalyst Crime, Pyramaze), Madeleine Liljestam and Rikard Ekberg (both Eleine) as well as Morten Gade Sørensen (Pyramaze).
1. Prelude To Resurrection
2. Devil Inside
3. Salvation (Feat. Jake E)
4. Forever Angel
5. Release My Symphony
6. Historia
7. Queen Of The Dark
8. Brother Of My Soul
9. Prophecies
10. My Evermore (Bonus Track)
11. My Kiss Of Death
12. Black Angel (Feat. Madeleine Liljestam)

- Jake E (CyHra, ex-Amaranthe): Guest vocals on "Salvation"
- Madeleine Liljestam (Eleine): Guest vocals on "Black Angel"
- Jonah Weingarten (Catalyst Crime, Pyramaze): Orchestration, co-songwriting
- Rikard Edberg (Eleine): Lead guitar on "Black Angel" and spoken words on "My Kiss Of Death"
- Morten Gade Sørensen (Pyramaze): Drums on "My Kiss Of Death"

Related links to "CONFIDENTIAL - Devil Inside - Digipak-CD"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "CONFIDENTIAL - Devil Inside - Digipak-CD"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

ROB ROCK - Holy Hell - CD ROB ROCK - Holy Hell - CD
€6.99 * €13.99 *
SILENZER - X - Digipak-CD SILENZER - X - Digipak-CD
€7.99 * €13.99 *
Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 2nd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!