ZSK - HassLiebe - Ltd. "HASS" Boxset (incl. CD + Picture-Vinyl-7")

€29.99 * €36.99 * (18.92% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • DRAK_29562
  • 02/10/2023
  • 884860462228
  • ZSK
  • Drakkar Entertainment
  • 2
"Hass" Boxset (Ltd. to 500 units) contains: - Digipak CD - Exclusive 7inch picture... more
Product information "ZSK - HassLiebe - Ltd. "HASS" Boxset (incl. CD + Picture-Vinyl-7")"

"Hass" Boxset (Ltd. to 500 units) contains:
- Digipak CD
- Exclusive 7inch picture Vinyl-Single with the song “Hassliebe” plus exclusive+unreleased bonustrack "Bleib einfach wie du bist"
- Signed Autograph
- Sticker bundle (20 pcs)
- Profit-Patch

- ZSK gymn bag
- ZSK Sunglasses (black)
- Festival-wristband "Kein Bock auf Nazis"
- ZSK lighter (red)
- high quality enamel pin (orange)

Genre: Punk Rock
For fans of: Die Ärzte, Broilers, Swiss und die Andern, Feine Sahne Fischfilet, Die Toten Hosen, Bad Religion

The AfD is in the German Bundestag, there's a pandemic going on for two years and then suddenly there's a terrible war happening right in Europe. With "Hass↯Liebe", ZSK deliver the soundtrack for all those who refuse to be discouraged despite dark times. An album to persevere, to celebrate and above all to shout out all the rage! "HassLiebe" will see the light of day on 10.02.2023.

With the seventh official album "HassLiebe", ZSK continue their path in the old punk rock manner. The band became known for their strong political opinions in songs like "Antifaschista" and "Kein Mensch ist illegal" and with their new longplayer, ZSK once again send a clear signal against the right. In every song, there is a love of music on the one hand and a little bit of anger on the other. ZSK have a unique style, which has an extremely high recognition value, especially due to Joshi's voice, and this time, too, will sweep away all layers of fans.

Related links to "ZSK - HassLiebe - Ltd. "HASS" Boxset (incl. CD + Picture-Vinyl-7")"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "ZSK - HassLiebe - Ltd. "HASS" Boxset (incl. CD + Picture-Vinyl-7")"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

€13.99 * €22.99 *
SILENZER - X - Ltd. Boxset SILENZER - X - Ltd. Boxset
€29.99 * €41.99 *
Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 2nd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!