KING DUDE - Full Virgo Moon - Digipak-CD

KING DUDE - Full Virgo Moon - Digipak-CD
€13.99 * €15.99 * (12.51% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • VAN_317
  • 03/13/2020
  • 4250936531703
  • King Dude
  • 1
Genre: Luciferian Rock'n'Roll, Dark Folk For the past few years KING DUDE has been one of the... more
Product information "KING DUDE - Full Virgo Moon - Digipak-CD"

Genre: Luciferian Rock'n'Roll, Dark Folk

For the past few years KING DUDE has been one of the most misunderstood voices in folk music. He's been accused of everything under the sun; to some he is a violent psychopathic Satanist, to others he is a charlatan-left-leaning coward... And that's just scratching the surface. While there are many myths surrounding him it seems true that no one can easily sum him up in a single breath. One thing is for sure, he plays uncompromising songs devoted to his craft without questioning how it will be interpreted. He doesn't ask anyone for permission to exist in this way and refuses to back down in the face of his naysayers. As is the tradition of folk music in it's original form, his latest album "Full Virgo Moon" represents a "shots-fired over the line" at many of these detractors, his songs becoming pointed dagger-like anthems of the unsung theists and atheists alike. As he weaponizes his songs in this unique manner, he is quickly becoming one of the most dangerous and influential folk musicians of our times. Beware and be aware, KING DUDE is a force to be reckoned with.
"Full Virgo Moon" was recorded in Seattle Washington in the first two weeks of January 2020. The album consists of nine new songs all performed, recorded, mixed and mastered at home by Thomas Cowgill. The focus of the album was to recall the earlier works of KING DUDE before he had a full band, so there is a distinct minimal approach to the album.

1) Intro (A Shadow's Theme) - 02:25
2) My Rose By The Sea (Satyr Boy) - 03:59
3) Full Virgo Moon - 04:39
4) Forty Fives Say Six SIx Six - 02:47
5) The Satanic Temple - 02:07
6) Forgive My Sins - 05:35
7) Make Me Blind - 02:06
8) A Funeral Song For Atheists - 03:19
9) Something About You - 03:41

Related links to "KING DUDE - Full Virgo Moon - Digipak-CD"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "KING DUDE - Full Virgo Moon - Digipak-CD"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

(DOLCH) - Nacht - Digipak-CD (DOLCH) - Nacht - Digipak-CD
€13.99 * €15.99 *
Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 2nd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!