ATROPHY - Asylum - Ltd. Black LP

ATROPHY - Asylum - Ltd. Black LP
€23.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • MASL_1346
  • 03/15/2024
  • 4028466923462
  • Atrophy
  • Massacre Records
  • 1
Limited to 250 copies! Genre: US Thrash Metal "Asylum" is the next evolutionary step for... more
Product information "ATROPHY - Asylum - Ltd. Black LP"

Limited to 250 copies!

Genre: US Thrash Metal

"Asylum" is the next evolutionary step for ATROPHY.
Keeping the speed of "Socialized Hate" and the grooves of "Violent By Nature", the album adds a big dose of heaviness to the mix resulting in a satisfying aural kick to the face.
The lyrical focus is still focused on societal ills, from the insurrection to the brainwashing performed by the major news networks, and then also the obvious results from these on the people just struggling to live their lives.

Side A:
1. Punishment For All
2. High Anxiety
3. Seeds Of Sorrow
4. Distortion
5. Bleeding Out

Side B:
6. American Dream
7. Close My Eyes
8. The Apostle
9. Five Minutes ‘Til Suicide

Album Line-Up:
Brian Zimmerman - Vocals
Nathan Montalvo - Lead-Gitarre
Mark Coglan - Rhythm-Gitarre
Josh Gibbs - Bass
Jonas Shütz - Drums

Guest musicians:
Kragen Lum – Lead-Gitarre bei “American Dream”
Justin Stear - Bass bei “American Dream”, “Close My Eyes”, “Distortion”


Related links to "ATROPHY - Asylum - Ltd. Black LP"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "ATROPHY - Asylum - Ltd. Black LP"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 2nd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!