SINNER - Crash & Burn (Ltd. Digipak)

€4.99 * €13.99 * (64.33% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • AFM_2149
  • 09/19/2008
  • 4046661110425
  • Sinner
  • 1
On September 19th the waiting is over: SINNER release their new album "Crash & Burn". The... more
Product information "SINNER - Crash & Burn (Ltd. Digipak)"

On September 19th the waiting is over: SINNER release their new album "Crash & Burn".
The album was produced by Mat Sinner & Henny Wolter @ The House Of Music studios
and aside of the band, there are guest appearances by Dirty Sanchez (percussion)
and Dennis Ward (backing vocals & percussion).

Hard Rock

full color 6-sided digipak
full color CD print

special spot varnish

01. Crash & Burn
02. Break The Silence
03. The Dog
04. Heart Of Darkness
05. Revolution
06. Unbreakable
07. Fist To Face
08. Until It Hurts
09. Little Head
10. Connection
11. Like A Rock
12. One Night Only (Bonus Track)
13. Fast Decision (2008) (Bonus Track)
14. Revolution (Video)

Related links to "SINNER - Crash & Burn (Ltd. Digipak)"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "SINNER - Crash & Burn (Ltd. Digipak)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

EDEN'S CURSE - Eden's Curse EDEN'S CURSE - Eden's Curse
€4.99 * €12.99 *
ROB ROCK - Holy Hell - CD ROB ROCK - Holy Hell - CD
€6.99 * €13.99 *
SOIL - Whole (Digipak-CD) SOIL - Whole (Digipak-CD)
€6.99 * €13.99 *
Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 2nd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!