UNHERZ - Sinnkrise - Ltd. Boxset

€29.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • MASBX_1171
  • 07/08/2022
  • 4028466951717
  • Unherz
  • Massacre Records
  • 1
Ltd. to 500 units! Boxset-Content: - Digipak-CD - Flag - Sweatband - Autograph card... more
Product information "UNHERZ - Sinnkrise - Ltd. Boxset"

Ltd. to 500 units!
- Digipak-CD
- Flag
- Sweatband
- Autograph card

Genre: Rock/Metal (in German language)

The ninth album of UNHERZ!
The German rock/metal band UNHERZ is back with its new album "Sinnkrise", which deals with difficult topics - such as setbacks or personal crises - but will also show you that giving up is not an option!
Guest musicians include Richard Jung (ex-The Busters), Jessica Conte (Glanzmomente) as well as Jean Bormann (Rage).
The CD Digipak includes 4 additional songs that are not included on the LP version of the album!

1. Löwenherz
2. Steck den Kopf nicht in den Sand
3. Ich falle
4. Finde deine Flügel
5. Sinnkrise
6. Als gäbe es kein Morgen mehr
7. Auch Engel können fallen
8. Gib nie auf
9. Gewinner die immer nur verlieren
10. Es ist an der zeit
11. Ich lebe
12. Der letzte Vorhang

Related links to "UNHERZ - Sinnkrise - Ltd. Boxset"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "UNHERZ - Sinnkrise - Ltd. Boxset"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

(DOLCH) - Feuer - Digipak-CD (DOLCH) - Feuer - Digipak-CD
€13.99 * €15.99 *
Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 2nd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!