CROSSCHAINS - Deathgrip - CD Jewelcase

€9.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • DRAK_2892
  • 02/23/2024
  • 884860559720
  • CrossChains
  • Drakkar Entertainment
  • 1
Genre: Alternative Rock/Metal For Fans Of: Annisokay, Bring Me The Horizon, Architects, We Came... more
Product information "CROSSCHAINS - Deathgrip - CD Jewelcase"

Genre: Alternative Rock/Metal
For Fans Of: Annisokay, Bring Me The Horizon, Architects, We Came As Romans, Novelists FR

CROSSCHAINS is an Ukrainian rock band from Kyiv, formed in 2019. Their music is a mezmerizing blend of massive guitar sound and the gentle, almost vulnerable spirit of frontman Eugene's vocal melody. With their debut album "Deathgrip", they try to cope with all the horror and pain that got imposed on the Ukrainian people.
On 23.02.2024 - almost exactly two years after the Russian invasion - "Deathgrip" will finally be released. It will be available as Jewel Case CD.

CrossChains is a Ukrainian rock band from Kyiv formed in 2019 by frontman Eugene Heats and guitarists Stanislav Kovalevych and Max Shakul.
Debut music video "DEATHGRIP" was released on October 10 of 2020 and hit 100.000 views by the first month and was nominated as a breakthrough artist on BUMA (Best Ukrainian Metal Act).
“DEATHGRIP” describes the band's strong philosophy.
CrossChains's music is a collaboration of massive guitar sound and gentle spirit of vocal melody, which you can discover by listening “IMMRTL” - second CrossChains single. The music video for “IMMRTL” contains surreal digital images and was directed and edited by Eugene Heats himself.
Less than 6 month band signed a deal with Monster Artists MGMT and Contra Promotion booking agency, one of the biggest European booking agencies.
In summer 2021 CrossChains played shows on biggest Ukrainian Festivals, such as Faine Misto and Atlas Weekend with artists such as Twenty One Pilots, Bad Omens, Fever 333, Fatboy Slim and Tommy Cash.

01    Deathgrip            04:04
02    Massive                03:46
03    Velych                03:54
04    IMMRTL                03:54
05    More Than My Life        03:54
06    Get Over (feat. Denis Stoff)    03:30
07    Danny 6.0            03:34
08    We Will Rise            03:26
09    Closing Fame            03:38
10    MEGAVIBE            03:39
11    Velych (Orchestral Version)    03:27

Related links to "CROSSCHAINS - Deathgrip - CD Jewelcase"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "CROSSCHAINS - Deathgrip - CD Jewelcase"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 2nd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!