LOST ZONE - Ordinary Misery - Digipak-CD

LOST ZONE - Ordinary Misery - Digipak-CD
€14.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • DRAK_3529
  • 04/05/2024
  • 884860550727
  • Lost Zone
  • Drakkar Entertainment
  • 1
Genre: Alternative Rock For Fans Of: Bring Me The Horizon, Linkin Park, 30 Seconds To Mars The... more
Product information "LOST ZONE - Ordinary Misery - Digipak-CD"

Genre: Alternative Rock
For Fans Of: Bring Me The Horizon, Linkin Park, 30 Seconds To Mars

The new album "Ordinary Misery" by the northern Italian alternative rock trio LOST ZONE combines modern metal and alternative rock and reflects on dealing with everyday negative news. From aggressive shouts to calmer sounds, the band showcases the diversity of modern rock music. Guest contributions from BLUTHUND and FROM FALL TO SPRING give the album a unique flavour. Available as CD, limited vinyl and digital.

Welcome to the world of LOST ZONE: "Ordinary Misery"!
After the alternative rock trio LOST ZONE from Northern Italy had a first small success with their debut album "Reslilience" & the deluxe version "Resilience - Full Circle", "Ordinary Misery" is a new longplayer that seamlessly follows on from its predecessors with its elements of modern metal & alternative rock.
"Ordinary Misery" is more than just music; LOST ZONE summarise the "everyday bad news" that each of us unfortunately often deal with without comment and simply accept, and take the listener with them into these moods and thoughts. From aggressive shouts and mosh parts to quieter sounds, LOST ZONE show what modern rock music can sound like!
In addition, the unique guest features give the album an extra dimension that sets it apart from others. Whether with Berlin crossover act BLUTHUND or Philip Wilhelm from post-hardcore act FROM FALL TO SPRING.
"Ordinary Misery" is available as a CD, limited edition vinyl for collectors and of course as a digital experience for on the go.

01    Fighting Demons
02    Shadow Of My Memory
03    All Again
04    Can't Keep Running
05    Devil In Disguise
06    You're The One
07    Out Of My Mind
08    Voices
09    Hold Me Tight
10    Foreshadowing
11    Where Will This End?
12    Nothing But A Dream

Related links to "LOST ZONE - Ordinary Misery - Digipak-CD"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "LOST ZONE - Ordinary Misery - Digipak-CD"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Set Artikel
Dear friends of AFM! Our customer service is on holidays from December 23 until January 2. Orders are of course still possible and welcome as always, but the shipping of your orders will only start again after the 2nd of January. For questions, requests or claims we will beginn answering them after we´re back for you. Merry X-Mas and a happy new year, yours AFM-team!